Enzo Races in the Rain! (Hardcover)

Enzo Races in the Rain! Cover Image
By Garth Stein, R. W. Alley (Illustrator)
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


A heartwarming tale of coming home, this is Garth Stein's picture book about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain. Young dog lovers will enjoy cuddling up with this sweet story.

Enzo the puppy's action-packed adventure begins when he makes the journey from the farm to the city, discovers just how big the world is, and finds the family that was meant to be his.

R. W. Alley's bright and funny art brings the beloved Enzo to life as he learns to adapt to life in his new home and discovers just what it means to become a family.

Fans of Biscuit, Spot, Clifford, and other beloved dog stories will welcome Enzo!

About the Author


Garth Stein is the author of Enzo Races in the Rain!, based on the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain (and its tween adaptation, Racing in the Rain). His other works include A Sudden Light, How Evan Broke His Head and Other Secrets, Raven Stole the Moon, and a play, Brother Jones. He is the cofounder of Seattle7Writers.org, a nonprofit collective of sixty-two Northwest authors dedicated to fostering a passion for the written word. Garth lives in Seattle with his family and his dog, Comet.



R. W. Alley has illustrated a number of books featuring Paddington Bear. He lives in Barrington, Rhode Island, with his wife, author Zoë B. Alley.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062295330
ISBN-10: 0062295330
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 7th, 2014
Pages: 40
Language: English