Candlelight Christmas (Lakeshore Chronicles #10) (Compact Disc)

Candlelight Christmas (Lakeshore Chronicles #10) Cover Image
By Susan Wiggs, Joyce Bean (Read by)
please email ( or call (206.842.5332) for price
Hard to Find

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Lakeshore Chronicles series.


#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs invites you to an unforgettable Christmas in the Catskills

A single father who yearns to be a family man, Logan O'Donnell is determined to create the perfect Christmas for his son, Charlie. The entire O'Donnell clan arrives to spend the holidays in Avalon, a postcard-pretty town on the shores of Willow Lake, a place for the family to reconnect and rediscover the special gifts of the season.

One of the guests is a newcomer to Willow Lake--Darcy Fitzgerald. Sharp-witted, independent and intent on guarding her heart, she's the last person Logan can see himself falling for. And Darcy is convinced that a relationship is the last thing she needs this Christmas.

Yet between the snowy silence of the winter woods and the toasty moments by a crackling fire, their two lonely hearts collide. The magic of the season brings them each a gift neither ever expected--a love to last a lifetime.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781455836949
ISBN-10: 145583694X
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: October 29th, 2013
Language: English
Series: Lakeshore Chronicles