Teaser: A Corey Logan Thriller (Hardcover)

Teaser: A Corey Logan Thriller Cover Image
$29.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON comes the SECOND BOOK in The Corey Logan Trilogy by Amazon #1 Bestseller Burt Weissbourd. TEASER takes Corey & Abe into the interconnected worlds of private school kids and the runaways who roam Seattle's streets. When teenage Maisie is abducted by the diabolical "Teaser," Abe and Corey alone realize what they must do to rescue her. They contrive a plan that shocks even them.


Teaser, the sequel to Inside Passage, takes Corey and Abe into the interconnected worlds of private school kids and the runaways who roam Seattle's streets. Billy attends the Olympic Academy, where two friends, Maisie and Aaron, are experimenting with sex and drugs. They've become close to Star, a streetwise seductress who leads them down a treacherous path. Despite the best efforts of Abe and Corey, Maisie is abducted by the diabolical "Teaser," a man determined to take revenge on her father, his former cellmate. Teaser is a mystery to everyone except Abe and Corey, who alone realize what they must do to rescue Maisie. They contrive a plan that shocks even them.


BEFORE YOU READ: 'Teaser' is a full-length thriller for mature audiences with adult and potentially triggering content including sex, drug use, abuse, pedophilia, abduction, and violence. It is Book 2 of 3 in The Corey Logan Trilogy.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781734632644
ISBN-10: 173463264X
Publisher: Blue City Press
Publication Date: October 20th, 2020
Pages: 334
Language: English