When He's Not Here: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband? Or your child? (Paperback)

When He's Not Here: Six seconds. Pick one: your husband? Or your child? Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


'A proper mind-blowing page-turner' - ELIZABETH HAYNES

_____________________________________________________________

Eva has made a catastrophic mistake.

Her career is in tatters.

By day, she's tormented by tremors, nosebleeds and blackouts.

By night, her violent dreams leave her shaken.


They should.

They hold a devastating secret.


The truth is more terrifying than her nightmares.

Confronting it demands an unthinkable choice.


Eva would kill for a baby.

Now she may have to.

She has six seconds.


Pick ONE:

Your HUSBAND?

Or your CHILD?

____________________________________________________________

The gripping DEBUT psychological thriller of 2020 with a jaw-dropping twist.

For fans of Gone Girl, Before I Go To Sleep and Behind Her Eyes.

Audiobook narrated by the star of stage and screen EMILIA FOX.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781913692018
ISBN-10: 1913692019
Publisher: Little Robin Press
Publication Date: August 10th, 2020
Pages: 400
Language: English